Alexander McCall Smith

The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © Lucy McCall Smith

About the Author

Alexander McCall Smith is the author of the international phenomenon The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, the Isabel Dalhousie Series, the Portuguese Irregular Verbs series, and the 44 Scotland Street series. He is professor emeritus of medical law at the University of Edinburgh in Scotland and has served on many national and international bodies concerned with bioethics.

Books by Alexander McCall Smith

Series by Alexander McCall Smith

Puffin Classics
Back to Top