Nicola Griffith


Photo: © Kelly Eskridge

About the Author

Nicola Griffith is the author of The Blue Place, Slow River, and Ammonite and has won the Nebula Award, the James Tiptree, Jr. Award, and five Lambda Awards. She is also the co-editor of the Bending the Landscape anthology series. At various times she has worked as a self-defense instructor, a rock & roll singer, a social worker, a teacher, and a laborer. She lives in Seattle.

Books by Nicola Griffith

Series by Nicola Griffith

Vintage Crime/Black Lizard

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top