Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Ruth Gruber


About the Author

Ruth Gruber is the author of fifteen books, including Exodus 1947 and Raquela. In 2001, Haven will be the subject of a major network miniseries. Ms. Gruber lives in New York City. Dava Sobel, Ruth Gruber’s niece, is the author of Longitude and Galileo’s Daughter.

Sign me up for news about Ruth Gruber

Books by Ruth Gruber

Back to Top