Nigel Farndale

Photo of Nigel Farndale

Photo: © Peter Payne

About the Author

NIGEL FARNDALE is the author of Haw-Haw: The Tragedy of William and Margaret Joyce, which was shortlisted for the 2005 Whitbread Prize and the James Tait Black Memorial Prize.

Sign me up for news about Nigel Farndale

Books by Nigel Farndale

Back to Top