Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

David Halberstam


About the Author

David Halberstam was the author of a number of books, including The Best and the Brightest, The Powers That Be, The Reckoning, Summer of ’49, Playing for Keeps, and War in a Time of Peace. He died in April of 2007.

Sign me up for news about David Halberstam

David Halberstam Also Contributed To

Back to Top