Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Robin Wasserman


About the Author

Robin Wasserman is the author of several acclaimed books for children and young adults, including The Waking Dark, The Book of Blood and Shadow, Hacking Harvard, the Cold Awakening trilogy, and the Chasing Yesterday trilogy.  A former children’s book editor, she lives and writes (and frequently procrastinates) in Brooklyn, New York. Visit her website at robinwasserman.com and on Twitter at @robinwasserman.

Sign me up for news about Robin Wasserman

Back to Top