Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Joan Hess


About the Author

Joan Hess, winner of the American Mystery Award, is the author of eleven previous Claire Malloy mysteries, as well as ten novels in the Maggody series. Currently president of the American Crime Writers League, she lives in Arkansas.

Sign me up for news about Joan Hess

Back to Top