Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Linda Barnes


About the Author

Linda Barnes is the award-winning author of six previous Carlotta Carlyle novels: Hardware, Snapshot, Steel Guitar, Coyote, The Snake Tattoo, and A Trouble of Fools. She lives near Boston with her husband and son, and is working on Carlotta Carlyle’s next case.

Sign me up for news about Linda Barnes

Books by Linda Barnes

Back to Top