Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Louis B. Jones


About the Author

Louis B. Jones is the author of two previous novels, Ordinary Money and Particles and Luck. He lives in California with his family.

Sign me up for news about Louis B. Jones

Back to Top