Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Helen Phillips


About the Author

HELEN PHILLIPS is the recipient of a 2009 Rona Jaffe Foundation Writer’s Award, the 2009 Meridian Editors’ Prize, and the 2008 Italo Calvino Prize in Fabulist Fiction.

Sign me up for news about Helen Phillips

Books by Helen Phillips

Back to Top