Maggie O’Farrell

Photo of Maggie O'Farrell

Photo: © Ben Gold

About the Author

MAGGIE O’FARRELL is the author of six previous novels, After You’d GoneMy Lover’s LoverThe Distance Between Us, which won a Somerset Maugham Award; The Vanishing Act of Esme LennoxThe Hand That First Held Mine, which won the Costa Book Award; and Instructions for a Heatwave, which was short-listed for the Costa Book Award. She lives in Edinburgh.

Sign me up for news about Maggie O’Farrell

More Series From Maggie O’Farrell

Vintage Contemporaries

Back to Top