Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Tanith Lee


About the Author

Tanith Lee was a legend in science fiction and fantasy, and the winner of multiple World Fantasy Awards, a British Fantasy Society Derleth Award, the World Fantasy Lifetime Achievement Award, and the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Acheivement in Horror. She wrote over 50 novels and short story collections, among them the bestselling Flat Earth Series. She passed away in 2015.

Sign me up for news about Tanith Lee

Back to Top