Adrian McKinty

Photo of Adrian McKinty

Photo: © Leah Garrett

About the Author

Adrian McKinty is the author of fourteen previous novels, including Dead I Well May BeFifty GrandFalling Glass, and, most recently, The Sun Is God and the Detective Sean Duffy novels The Cold Cold GroundI Hear the Sirens in the Street, In the Morning I’ll Be Gone, and Gun Street Girl. Born and raised in Carrickfergus, Northern Ireland, McKinty was called “the best of the new generation of Irish crime novelists” in the Glasgow Herald.

Back to Top