Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Josie Litton


About the Author

Josie Litton’s debut trilogy of novels follows a pair of Viking brothers on a quest to resolve a centuries-old political feud and to win over the women they love. Dream of Me, Believe in Me, and Come Back to Me mark Litton as one of the most intriguing new voices in historical fictional romance.

Sign me up for news about Josie Litton

More Series From Josie Litton


Back to Top