Joel Shepherd

Photo of Joel Shepherd

Photo: © Impact Image, South Australia

About the Author

Joel Shepherd is the author of six novels in the Cassandra Kresvov series—CrossoverBreakaway, Killswitch, 23 Years on Fire, Operation Shield, and Originatorand four novels in the Trial of Blood and Steel series—SashaPetrodor, Tracato,and Haven. He is currently midway through a doctoral program in International Relations, and has also studied film and television, interned on Capitol Hill in Washington, and traveled widely in Asia.

Series by Joel Shepherd

A Trial of Blood and Steel
Back to Top