Jon Sprunk

Photo of Jon Sprunk

Photo: © Jenny Sprunk

About the Author

Jon Sprunk is the author of Blood and Iron (The Book of the Black Earth Part One) and Storm and Steel (The Book of the Black Earth Part Two) as well as the Shadow Saga—Shadow’s SonShadow’s Lure, and Shadow’s Master—which has been published in seven languages worldwide. An avid adventurer in his spare time, he lives in central Pennsylvania with his family.

Back to Top