Maggie McGinnis

Photo of Maggie McGinnis

Photo: © Geoffrey McLoughlin

About the Author

Maggie McGinnis is the author of Taking the Chance, Unlucky in Love, Once Upon a Cowboy, A Cowboy’s Christmas Promise, Accidental Cowgirl, and Driving Without a License, which was a finalist for Romance Writers of America’s Golden Heart Award. A former high school English teacher, an accomplished musician, and a certified black belt, she lives in New England with her family.

Sign me up for news about Maggie McGinnis

More Series From Maggie McGinnis

Whisper Creek

Back to Top