Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Janet Malcolm


Photo: © Allan Miller

About the Author

Janet Malcolm’s previous books are Diana and Nikon: Essays on Photography; Psychoanalysis: The Impossible Profession; In the Freud Archives; The Journalist and the Murderer; The Purloined Clinic: Selected Writings; The Silent Woman: Slyvia Plath and Ted Hughes; and The Crime of Sheila McGough. She lives in New York with her husband, Gardner Botsford.

Sign me up for news about Janet Malcolm

Books by Janet Malcolm published by New York Review Books

Back to Top