Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Francine Mathews


About the Author

Francine Mathews is the author of Too Bad to Die, Jack 1939 and more than twenty other novels of mystery, history, and suspense. A graduate of Princeton and Stanford, she spent four years as an intelligence analyst at the CIA and presently lives and works in Colorado.

Sign me up for news about Francine Mathews

Back to Top