Alice McDermott

The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © Eames Armstrong

About the Author

Alice McDermott is the author of five previous novels, including A Bigamist’s Daughter; Child of My Heart; Charming Billy; winner of the 1998 National Book Award; At Weddings and Wakes; and That Night. She lives with her family outside Washington, D.C.

Books by Alice McDermott

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top