Mary Morris


About the Author

Mary Morris’s novels include RevengeActs of GodHouse ArrestThe Night Sky, and The Waiting Room. She has also authored two collections of short stories and written extensively on travel, including four memoirs of her solo journey. She lives in Brooklyn, New York with her husband and daughter and teaches writing at Sarah Lawrence College.

From the Hardcover edition.

Sign me up for news about Mary Morris

Mary Morris Also Contributed To

First to Read
Back to Top