Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Mike Nicol


About the Author

Born in Cape Town in 1951, Mike Nicol is the author of three previous novels, Horseman, This Day and Age, and The Powers That Be, and two works of nonfiction, A Good-Looking Corpse and The Waiting Country. He lives in Muizenberg, South Africa.

From the Hardcover edition.

Sign me up for news about Mike Nicol

Back to Top