Reed Farrel Coleman

On Tour
Photo of Reed Farrel Coleman

Photo: © Adam Martin

About the Author

Reed Farrel Coleman has been called a “hard-boiled poet” by NPR’s Maureen Corrigan and the “noir poet laureate” in The Huffington Post. He has published twenty-three novels, including nine books in the critically acclaimed Moe Prager series, and most recently, Where It Hurts. He is a three-time recipient of the Shamus Award for Best Detective Novel of the Year, a winner of the Barry and Anthony Awards, and is a two-time Edgar Award nominee. Coleman lives with his family on Long Island.

Sign me up for news about Reed Farrel Coleman


More Series From Reed Farrel Coleman

A Jesse Stone Novel

A Gus Murphy Novel

Connect with Reed Farrel Coleman

Back to Top