J.F. Lewis

Photo of J.F. Lewis

Photo: © Photo by Janet Lewis

About the Author

J.F. Lewis is the author of Grudgebearer and Oathkeeper in The Grudgebearer Trilogy and many other novels including The Void City series. Jeremy is an internationally published author whose books have been translated into many languages. He doesn’t eat people, but some of his characters do. After dark, he can usually be found typing into the wee hours of the morning while his wife, sons, and dog sleep soundly.

Books by J.F. Lewis

Series by J.F. Lewis


Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top