Marty Wingate

Photo of Marty Wingate

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Marty Wingate is the author of three previous Potting Shed mysteries—The Garden Plot, The Red Book of Primrose House, and Between a Rock and a Hard Place—and the Birds of a Feather Mystery mysteries: The Rhyme of the Magpie and Empty Nest. Wingate is a regular contributor to Country Gardens and other magazines. She also leads gardening tours throughout England, Scotland, Ireland, France, and North America. More Potting Shed and Birds of a Feather mysteries are planned.

Sign me up for news about Marty Wingate

Books by Marty Wingate published by Sasquatch Books

More Series From Marty Wingate

Potting Shed Mystery

Birds of a Feather Mystery

First to Read
Back to Top