Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Alex Grecian

Photo of Alex Grecian

Photo: © Emily Park

About the Author

Alex Grecian is the national bestselling author of the Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad series, as well as of the long-running and critically acclaimed graphic novel series Proof and RasputinGrecian lives in the Midwest with his wife and son and is working on the next novel of Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad.

Sign me up for news about Alex Grecian

Back to Top