Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Alex Hughes


About the Author

Alex Hughes is the author of the Mindspace Investigations Novels, including Clean, Sharp, and Marked.

Sign me up for news about Alex Hughes

Books by Alex Hughes

More Series From Alex Hughes

Mindspace Investigations

Back to Top