Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

George P. Pelecanos


About the Author

George P. Pelecanos is the author of seven other novels: The Sweet Forever, King Suckerman, The Big Blowdown, Down by the River Where the Dead Men Go, Shoedog, Nick’s Trip, and A Firing Offense. He lives in Washington, D.C.

Sign me up for news about George P. Pelecanos

Books by George P. Pelecanos

Back to Top