Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Tony Perrottet


About the Author

TONY PERROTTET is the author of four previous books: Off the Deep End, Pagan Holiday, The Naked Olympics, and Napoleon’s Privates. He lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about Tony Perrottet

Back to Top