Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Reginald Rose


About the Author

Reginald Rose (1920–2002) won three Emmy awards for television writing as well as an Oscar for the feature-length adaptation of Twelve Angry Men.

Sign me up for news about Reginald Rose

Books by Reginald Rose

Back to Top