Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Virginia Lowell


About the Author

Virginia Lowell is the national bestseling author of the Cookie Cutter Shop Mystery series (Cookies and Scream, One Dead Cookie, When the Cookie Crumbles).

Sign me up for news about Virginia Lowell

Back to Top