Giles Blunt

On Tour
The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © Matthew Plexman

About the Author

GILES BLUNT grew up in North Bay, Ontario. After spending over twenty years in New York City, he now lives in Toronto. Among other works, he is the author of the John Cardinal crime series, winning the British Crime Writers’ Macallan Silver Dagger for Forty Words for Sorrow, the debut novel in that series. The Delicate Storm won the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Novel and Blackfly Season was one of Margaret Cannon’s Best Mysteries of the Year. The fourth Cardinal, By the Time You Read This, became a national bestseller. His standalone crime novel, No Such Creature, was also picked as one of the Globe and Mail‘s Top Ten Crime Books.

Back to Top