Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Richard Russo

Photo of Richard Russo

Photo: © Elena Seibert

About the Author

Richard Russo is the author of eight novels, two collections of stories, and Elsewhere, a memoir. In 2002 he received the Pulitzer Prize for Empire Falls, which, like Nobody’s Fool, was adapted for the screen in a multiple-award-winning HBO miniseries. In 2016 he published Everybody’s Fool, a sequel to his 1993 book Nobody’s Fool.

Sign me up for news about Richard Russo

Back to Top