Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

John Straley


About the Author

John Straley lives in Sitka, Alaska, with his son and wife, a marine biologist who studies whales. He is the Shamus Award-winning author of The Angels Will Not Care, The Woman Who Married a Bear, The Curious Eat Themselves, The Music of What Happens, and Death and the Language of Happiness.

Sign me up for news about John Straley

Books by John Straley

Back to Top