Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Rebecca Adler


About the Author

Rebecca Adler is the author of the Taste of Texas Mystery series, including Here Today, Gone Tamale; The Good, the Bad and the Guacamole; and Cinco De Murder.

Sign me up for news about Rebecca Adler

More Series From Rebecca Adler

A Taste of Texas Mystery

Back to Top