Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Marilyn Wallace


About the Author

Marilyn Wallace’s first novel, A Case of Loyalties, won the Macavity Award for Best First Novel in 1986. Her second, Primary Target, was nominated for an Anthony Award. She is also the editor of the Sisters in Crime anthologies, which have won Anthony, Macavity, and American Mystery Awards. Current Danger is her seventh novel. She lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about Marilyn Wallace

Books by Marilyn Wallace

Back to Top