Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Gladys Hunt


About the Author

Gladys Hunt has led Bible studies and outreach discussion groups for over three decades, and is author of ten Bible studyguides, including Relationships, Revelation: The Lion Who Is the Lamb and Hebrews: Foundations for Faith (Shaw).  She resides in Ann Arbor, Michigan, where she continues to participate in and enjoy small group Bible studies.

Sign me up for news about Gladys Hunt

Back to Top