Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Bernice Morgan

Photo of Bernice Morgan

Photo: © Greg Morgan

About the Author

Bernice Morgan was born in St. John’s, Newfoundland, in 1935. She is the author of the Canadian bestsellers Random Passage and Waiting for Time, which won the CAA Award for Fiction. Both novels were adapted into a four-part television miniseries, which aired in Canada and Ireland in 2002.

Sign me up for news about Bernice Morgan

Books by Bernice Morgan published by Shambhala

Back to Top