Michael Patrick Hearn


About the Author

Michael Patrick Hearn’s books include The Annotated Wizard of Oz, The Annotated Huckleberry Finn, The Annotated Christmas Carol, and The Andrew Lang Fairy Tale Book. He lives in New York City.

Books by Michael Patrick Hearn

More Series From Michael Patrick Hearn

The Pantheon Fairy Tale and Folklore Library

Back to Top