Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Jonathan Carroll


Photo: © Bela Borsodi

About the Author

Jonathan Carroll is the author of eight previous novels, including The Land of Laughs, Outside the Dog Museum, After Silence, and From the Teeth of Angels. He lives in Vienna, Austria.

Sign me up for news about Jonathan Carroll

Books by Jonathan Carroll

More Series From Jonathan Carroll

Vintage Contemporaries

Back to Top