Toby Forward

The Wolf's Story

About the Author

TOBY FORWARD is the author of the acclaimed Dragonborn series, which begins with the Carnegie Medal-nominated Dragonborn and continues with Fireborn, Doubleborn, and Starborn. He also wrote the picture book The Wolf’s Story, the middle-grade novel Traveling Backward, and several other books for children in his native England. Visit him online at

Sign me up for news about Toby Forward

Books by Toby Forward published by Candlewick

Back to Top