Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Thomas H. Cook


About the Author

Thomas H. Cook is the author of fifteen novels, including The Chatham School Affair, winner of the Edgar Award for Best Novel; Instruments of Night; Breakheart Hill; Mortal Memory; and Sacrificial Ground and Blood Innocents, both Edgar Award nominees; and two early works about true crimes, Early Graves and Blood Echoes, which was also nominated for an Edgar Award. He lives in New York City and Cape Cod, where he is at work on his next novel, Into the Web.

Sign me up for news about Thomas H. Cook

Thomas H. Cook Also Contributed To

Back to Top