Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Rebecca Shaw


About the Author

Rebecca Shaw is a bestselling novelist. Country Wives is the second novel in her Barleybridge series. She is also the author of A Country Affair, the first novel in the series, and of the forthcoming Country Lovers, the third Barleybridge novel.

Sign me up for news about Rebecca Shaw

Back to Top