Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Dana Stabenow

Photo of Dana Stabenow

About the Author

Dana Stabenow, a New York Times bestseller and Edgar Award winner, is the author of sixteen Kate Shugak mysteries, four Liam Campbell mysteries, three science fiction novels, and two thrillers, and she also freelances for Alaska magazine. She was born, raised, and lives in Alaska, where she was awarded the Governor’s Award for the Arts and Humanities in 2007.

Sign me up for news about Dana Stabenow

Dana Stabenow Also Contributed To

More Series From Dana Stabenow

Kate Shugak Mystery

Kate Shugak

Back to Top