Rhys Bowen

On Tour
The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © John Quin-Harkin

About the Author

Rhys Bowen has been nominated for every major award in mystery writing, including the Edgar®, and has won seven, including both Agatha and Anthony awards. She is also the author of the Molly Murphy Mysteries set in turn-of-the-century New York, and the Constable Evans Mysteries set in Wales. She was born in England and lives in Northern California.

Connect with Rhys Bowen

Back to Top