Shane Derolf


About the Author

SHANE DeROLF is the author of six children’s books. He is a recipient of the Partners in Public Service Award of Excellence from the National Broadcast Association and a four-time Emmy Award-winning producer, writer, director, and composer.

MICHAEL LETZIG is a published author and illustrator of children’s books. His work includes Trick or Treat Countdown, The Crayon Box Great Big Flap Book (Great Big Flap Book), and The Crayon Box that Talked.

Sign me up for news about Shane Derolf

Books by Shane Derolf

Back to Top