Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Douglas Niles


About the Author

Douglas Niles is the author of the Watershed Trilogy and co-creator of TSRs “Dragonlance” series with Margaret Weis.

Sign me up for news about Douglas Niles

More Series From Douglas Niles

Seven Circles

Back to Top