Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Richard K. Morgan


About the Author

Richard K. Morgan is the acclaimed author of Thirteen, which won the Arthur C. Clarke Award, Woken Furies, Market Forces, Broken Angels, and Altered Carbon, a New York Times Notable Book that also won the Philip K. Dick Award. Morgan sold the movie rights for Altered Carbon to Joel Silver and Warner Bros. His third book, Market Forces, has also been sold to Warner Bros. and was winner of the John W. Campbell Award. He lives in Scotland.

Sign me up for news about Richard K. Morgan

More Series From Richard K. Morgan

Takeshi Kovacs

A Land Fit for Heroes

Back to Top