C.E. Murphy

Photo of C.E. Murphy

About the Author

C. E. Murphy is the author of the epic fantasy series The Inheritors’ Cycle (comprising the novels The Queen’s Bastard and The Pretender’s Crown), as well as two urban fantasy series, The Walker Papers and The Negotiator Trilogy. She has also written action/romance titles under the pseudonym Cate Dermody. She lives in Ireland.

Sign me up for news about C.E. Murphy

Back to Top