Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Morgan Howell


About the Author

Morgan Howell is the author of A Woman Worth Ten Coppers, the first book in the Shadowed Path trilogy, as well as the Queen of the Orcs trilogy: King’s Property, Clan Daughter, and Royal Destiny. A graduate of Oberlin College and the Rochester Institute of Technology, Howell lives in upstate New York.

Sign me up for news about Morgan Howell

Back to Top